Gimlet Support – Accounts
- What is your refund policy?
- How are invoices delivered or can I find a copy of an invoice?
- How do we update or change our credit card?
- What forms of payment do you accept?
- Do we have to pay monthly? Can we pay in bulk? Can we pay annually?
- Can we change our Gimlet URL?
- How do I export my data? What does the exported data look like?
- How do we cancel our account?
What is your refund policy?
If you feel Gimlet isn't worth the cost, we'll refund you. Your happiness is our chief concern. Contact firstname.lastname@example.org and ask for your full refund.
How are invoices delivered and can I find a copy of an invoice?
The account owner will receive invoices via email. Previous invoices are available via the "My account" tab. Look for the "Invoice History" link in the Current Billing box.
How do we update or change our credit card?
The account owner can change your method of payment. On the "My account" tab, in the Current Billing box, look for the "update" link next to you current credit card number.
What forms of payment do you accept?
We accept MasterCard, Visa, American Express and Discover. Sorry, but we do not accept money orders, checks or trades.
Do we have to pay monthly? Can we pay in bulk? Can we pay annually?
Sign up with a credit card and Gimlet will charge you monthly. If you can't pay monthly, request an invoice. Many of our customers need to pay in bulk. Contact us and we'll be happy to send you an invoice for 6 months or 12 months of service.
Can we change our Gimlet URL?
It's possible, but not simple. Contact us and we'll try to help you out.
How do I export my data? What does the exported data look like?
The account owner can export your account's data. From the "My account" tab, look for the Export Data section. The "export data" button will generate an XML file of your data. You'll need an IT person to help migrate the exported data to your next destination.
Example export data
How do we cancel our account?
The account owner can cancel your account. In the "My account" tab, you'll see the "Account Cancellation" section. Use the "Cancel my account" link to start the cancellation process.